thoughtloading.blogg.se

Chrome auto scroll up and down
Chrome auto scroll up and down










I have scanned for malware and viruses, thinking that might be the problem, but they seem to be clean. Also, in a video game I play, the menus are ALWAYS on the bottom option, and you can't click anywhere apart from there, it just goes down to the bottomĪgain. My Desktop as well, I cannot select anything, as it automatically pre-selects the last icon I placed there. I have hit the J and K keys to try and get it to stop, but that only seems to work 30% of the time. Scroll up to previous tab, down to next tab. scroll up with the mouse or keyboard), it just goes straight back down again. Chrome will now automatically adjust the scroll position in order to prevent visible jumps when offscreen. It will do thisĪll day if I let it. Any time I try to stop it (i.e. Frequently, it will automatically scroll down to the bottom of the page, whether it be Google Search or Facebook, load the next set of images, posts and whatnot, then keep scrolling down.

chrome auto scroll up and down chrome auto scroll up and down chrome auto scroll up and down

I'm having a bit of trouble with my Chrome browser.












Chrome auto scroll up and down